Use quotes to search for exact phrases. Use AND/OR/NOT between keywords or phrases for more precise search results.

Board of Directors

Bryan Howard – Chairperson; President & CEO of Planned Parenthood Arizona, Inc.

Ellen B. Marshall – Secretary and Vice-Chair; Partner, Good Works Group

Mimi Mager – Treasurer; Former CEO, Mager & Associates LLC

Sono Aibe; Independent Consultant

Cici Battle; Executive Director, Young People For

Yvonne Gutierrez; Director of Community Engagement, Supermajority

Ann McGuiness; Founder, Ann McGuiness Fundraising Consulting

Elizabeth Toledo; President, Camino Public Relations